Substitute 'suffix' for 'revision'
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:36:54 +0000 (13:36 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 19 May 2015 11:42:03 +0000 (13:42 +0200)
commit22c4ef2c7f18d7e345271d2a0e1dedccfc722b04
tree9dd0aa687d3a154221a4ea483b9a2a4c3473fae6
parent7363cf6c6dc7866f6432adef664edaca420ba4c9
Substitute 'suffix' for 'revision'

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/design-upgrade.rst