Extract instance related logical units from cmdlib
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 07:19:16 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:31:58 +0000 (11:31 +0200)
commit22b7f6f8db2232dbaf844b25b9571a7d95c6f539
treeded8de52f29292a387f80f096b901a13da9809fc
parent31b836b8b1d17c70023ef5b8307a5df1b9a0d7db
Extract instance related logical units from cmdlib

All LUInstance* classes are extracted to instance.py. Common functions
are moved to common.py if used by non-instance logical units as well.
Additionally, helper functions which are only used by LUBackup* and
LUInstance* are moved to instance_utils.py.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py [copied from lib/cmdlib/__init__.py with 83% similarity]
lib/cmdlib/instance_utils.py [new file with mode: 0644]
test/py/ganeti.cmdlib_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.config_unittest.py