Allow LVM output parsing to work for thin volumes
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 17:23:55 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 23:36:47 +0000 (00:36 +0100)
commit22a4afc64c0247ee9258ee647e6efe3f0b124c1f
treecc3a83675d3ff3fe0905c99f120c3317ad413946
parent3402b0f3e9f917dbbce7642cbcb9b75ce6c97737
Allow LVM output parsing to work for thin volumes

This patch modifies the LVM output parsing code to allow for an empty
list of physical devices, as is the case with thin LVM volumes.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/storage/bdev.py
test/py/ganeti.storage.bdev_unittest.py