Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 12:39:26 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 3 Sep 2015 13:30:50 +0000 (15:30 +0200)
commit227cdf6b57662b577bbf218eae1b5909d0ff394d
tree09a505f28d57e5e4580be38c410fba674fe600e3
parentc940e2f61b786f49c4f26acd23c1cf2950ecaf97
parent588b5da413b3712ddb4f3390b106d06384f2297a
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  (no changes)

* stable-2.9
  Document quoting of special values in key-value parameters
  replace-disks: fix --ignore-ipolicy

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py