Fix gnt-network client to accept vlan info
authorDimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 11:05:17 +0000 (14:05 +0300)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 15:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit2243b1337dd3bf86cb9b109c433dfde3f3e48207
tree407d4a327c449639df3eca857ca194c3a8188807
parentb6afa809538b9f6dd80953362e99a129147bf634
Fix gnt-network client to accept vlan info

Until now gnt-network connect expected the network,
mode, link, and optionally groups as positional arguments.

To be able to pass vlan info too, use the `--nic-parameters`
option, just like gnt-cluster client to pass the desired
mode, link, and vlan. Missing values will be filled with the
default ones.

Do not support old argument passing since mode and link should
be arguments with variable length and this violates bash completion
generation rules.

Update QA to pass the new option instead of deprecated arguments.

Signed-off-by: Dimitris Aragiorgis <dimara@grnet.gr>
Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_network.py
lib/cmdlib/network.py
lib/rapi/client.py
man/gnt-network.rst
qa/qa_network.py
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
src/Ganeti/OpParams.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs