Setting correct permissions of client cert (split-user)
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 07:48:45 +0000 (08:48 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 28 Feb 2014 09:06:15 +0000 (10:06 +0100)
commit221146777be8a6e2ad2543065b56597385c14f27
treefdf271768f7d05fd138fc63f0847afa0eef057aa
parent7d720a6707ac3022223ac6c6785add675881c2fc
Setting correct permissions of client cert (split-user)

This patch makes sure that the client certificate gets
the right permissions and owner when created. Additionally
it enhances the 'ensure_dirs' script to correct the
permissions in case they are broken for whatever reason.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/tools/ensure_dirs.py
lib/utils/security.py
lib/utils/x509.py