Fix name of filter-evaluation function
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:13:39 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 11:22:51 +0000 (13:22 +0200)
commit21a6f27c11adcfa14dfeb6ddc643406447740f88
treeed5fdc53024ed06503b1278d13c088387eed9fd9
parent72880fb425aef1140d4c628cf4d1d5419eff273a
Fix name of filter-evaluation function

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
src/Ganeti/Query/Query.hs