Extract ConfigReader from Confd/Server.hs
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:22:58 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 17 Jul 2013 09:33:47 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit218e3b0fc817caab80aeecd15ec1d2d79f5dedc6
tree145dc37272d74404b448be6308fe9823bd783150
parentbeb9c009435f9d99baae93e2fb685284dda161df
Extract ConfigReader from Confd/Server.hs

Confd's functionality to watch the Ganeti configuration file is
extracted to the ConfigReader module. No functional changes are
introduced.

This extraction makes will enable us to split queryd from confd, as
queryd will have to use the same functionality.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Makefile.am
src/Ganeti/Confd/Server.hs
src/Ganeti/ConfigReader.hs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/Ganeti/Query/Server.hs