Improve installation documentation
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 09:53:06 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Wed, 22 May 2013 08:56:04 +0000 (10:56 +0200)
commit216cb5af19bf058fded8da96ad96b43fecfee16e
tree5496c59a8e7cbf0f1fe9b467a5805156ec46dd35
parent6b3f0d7e51f395b8f4c5072113e98f1674dc99a4
Improve installation documentation

Based on user feedback the installation documentation is clarified and
extended.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
(cherry picked from commit 3913eaa72b8a48706ca4caa59dd022fa1a05805a)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
INSTALL
doc/install.rst