Make disk verification optional
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 10:35:17 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2015 11:21:30 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commit21086aa139944beffb8f732891ed3e37ba881904
treeff54b6990b4708c738d15a805941d70b1d9bc8f3
parent167766dcc5ebdcf1c792798a4efcaea984dd5666
Make disk verification optional

In some setups, verification of disks can take a long
time, whereas it is still desirable to run the other
watcher operations more regularly. Hence support this
use case by providing an option to not run disk verification,
allowing for more elaborate cron schedules. Fixes issue 1090.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/watcher/__init__.py