Fix string formatting in private object representation
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:42:47 +0000 (11:42 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 20 Apr 2015 09:45:57 +0000 (11:45 +0200)
commit20d94d3bf10a535c19dc4952677ffd24b631d4bd
tree86b14b30495004ee2e60d371b9516c23e7618ca1
parent2a050e1939d1f576e5008b69deebd9c9e4e3c086
Fix string formatting in private object representation

and use one-element tuplesfor string formatting

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/serializer.py