Also export a null ISpec
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 16:01:18 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:21:33 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
commit20a812b8a40534ca0ce718e06b6355fa141ffddb
treed86d9d57d545d24655b8b8652f7d714bc8a7ca3f
parentd8a9a86e54a6a57c80d2395fb8f0c9cbcd96c396
Also export a null ISpec

This is an ISpec for an instance with 0 resources. It can serve as a trivial
lower bound where we have to provide one but do not actually care.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/TestHTools.hs