Update NEWS for 2.12.3
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:09:15 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2015 15:22:43 +0000 (17:22 +0200)
commit20a40e45022d02f1062513e6b75ede17a52f17b3
treeafe78bf48d1f585354c10d255f15443389dbc1ac
parent0de1e688eb06dbc4389891cf2d8e971c24e32f53
Update NEWS for 2.12.3

.. with the latest bugfixes and known issues.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
NEWS