Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst
authorGangbiao Liu <lgb.nwpu@gmail.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 12:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0800)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 12:33:12 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit208fa98b6f6350f9f9754638a4b72753210a9c5b
treedc1880e0847d17f4067078c1c0691b43bf9ee80d
parentb084f5519992ffed480ab24fe8194fd830a3b0e7
Fix typos in doc/design-storagetypes.rst

Signed-off-by: Gangbiao Liu <lgb.nwpu@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
doc/design-storagetypes.rst