Support force option for deactivate disks on RAPI
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 14:32:26 +0000 (15:32 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 15:48:25 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit205ed2896985f2904e09fc9977b3d091940d4990
tree213f0333792847d771fdf43f9081b2dbb53f916f
parentfc49406c5f6320026bbbd4958d4ab45e362977b8
Support force option for deactivate disks on RAPI

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rapi/client.py
lib/rapi/rlib2.py