Improve RAPI section on security
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 13:22:01 +0000 (14:22 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 14:38:35 +0000 (15:38 +0100)
commit201fcb916b8164c78f4ed8e0c9cfc0227a78684c
treeb964803510d88fcc84a985bb54fc9a5572149b51
parent6d44be24c50944fc35de7a490bc836938a82e1df
Improve RAPI section on security

The RAPI section on security has been improved with new information
related on how users can lock RAPI down as they see fit, and what are
the risks involved with default settings.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
doc/security.rst