Reason trail implementation for "start"
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 11:38:44 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 11:44:50 +0000 (13:44 +0200)
commit1fa6fcba45167b32bad0e4958ce9589a9bfc8649
tree9b35017878a7f34653330a0631fe0e642849d6c9
parent1f350e0fb197d85be018ec575afc97911cde5bd2
Reason trail implementation for "start"

Opcode-specific implementation of the reason trail for the instance
startup operation.

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/backend.py
lib/cmdlib.py
lib/rapi/client.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
test/py/ganeti.rapi.client_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.rapi.rlib2_unittest.py