build_chroot: hard-code the version of blaze-builder
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 13:35:40 +0000 (14:35 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 15:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0100)
commit1e078ef3c0edf07c67112f342b396893da2832cc
treef92ef4f7d00584680d97be3738080a906b2f4cf9
parentd7c461b66ff41f0f19aae532374d0fbc89a807be
build_chroot: hard-code the version of blaze-builder

The newest version does not build on debian squeeze, so avoid
it beeing pulled in as a dependency.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Jose Lopes <jabolopes@google.com>
devel/build_chroot