Fix indentation
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 10:36:57 +0000 (11:36 +0100)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 11:06:18 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit1d81a7ab66e6fb590daebc5c5fcc30831b905fd6
tree6164ef9d4ebce60924ee454a66946333f1ebbe6a
parent205ed2896985f2904e09fc9977b3d091940d4990
Fix indentation

so that the method can be called correctly.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/metad.py