Properly document all constructor arguments of Transport
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:58:02 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:55:57 +0000 (09:55 +0200)
commit1d464c1ce1b6d746473a4bbd42c4e94af08a0d62
tree4c3664ae6bc2dceaf8ee32f14ca2eb8f3a4eb15b
parentfa255d206e2c8a0acaf52f12c238b396ee1fe039
Properly document all constructor arguments of Transport

.. while documenting allow_non_master.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rpc/transport.py