Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 08:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 09:37:24 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
commit1d003da327091651d03b3af4ce5de193d43aaa2f
treed27a427b2314eebb4cbb585f1b68d442465ee5c8
parenta4ea757f5b3c6fad00ae69fc8383a1d692d9eb3d
parentdbd26816416837911d2a62bc266575b6b480b40c
Merge branch 'stable-2.12' into stable-2.13

* stable-2.12
  Fix inconsistency in python and haskell objects
  Add notSerializeDefault default field option
  Move design-disks.rst to drafts

* stable-2.11
  Fix default for --default-iallocator-params

Conflicts:
doc/design-draft.rst
doc/index.rst
lib/cli.py

Resolution:
for lib/cli.py follow the code move
for the rest, take all additions.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
doc/design-draft.rst
lib/cli_opts.py
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/Objects.hs
src/Ganeti/THH.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/Objects.hs