Pause watcher during performance QA
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 14:16:28 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 17 Nov 2015 15:03:50 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
commit1ceb77918fee521aeb86a70ea0a31190f6937c81
treed54116983ee7d56c25d2e6be60ad5e8394f5de58
parentce0ad8d65f239674590e5a35ed9411515571113e
Pause watcher during performance QA

Our performance QA tests are intended to alert us if some common
task suddenly takes longer. To serve this purpose, they need to provide
reproducible results. Hence avoid any interference with watcher-submitted
jobs by pausing the watcher during performance QA tests.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Oleg Ponomarev <oponomarev@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py