devel/upload: Build in parallel
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:37:26 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 31 Aug 2009 09:57:46 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commit1bc6ab94845dbe87fe1927470ca1c3628c4d5de9
tree5ee0808f8da388eefc3bbe756e1b57eb011ae979
parent5c566e17188fdbe1eca0e21da6599729ae61f17b
devel/upload: Build in parallel

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>
devel/upload.in