Note UUID identification change in NEWS file
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 12:31:08 +0000 (13:31 +0100)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Fri, 7 Feb 2014 13:42:42 +0000 (14:42 +0100)
commit1b84e2d75df69ec49ea5c1741420d2ff029ce420
tree019ec27eec3fb6b6c36684e923e6b31a36fd6ac3
parent13ef1fa53e9716e0f01944788572e2f139bf1bf5
Note UUID identification change in NEWS file

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS