Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:17:09 +0000 (11:17 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 09:23:43 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
commit1b116d8a0be466ad2aaad67bdc36fa0c5b682d54
treec5182b4d43b6db3fa9253685f55f3ab0ae2a1c99
parent268953c4cabdbed3f7f4959c01442fae8b132cc3
parente117a3bbf76d9adbd6b611240e1b81e3ab7eb071
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Fix typo in secondary
  When hinting to do gnt-instance info, show the instance
  Update gnt-network example in admin page

Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py: trivial

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance_storage.py