utils: Move logging-related code into separate file
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 15:02:05 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Mon, 10 Jan 2011 16:16:00 +0000 (17:16 +0100)
commit1ae4c5a117893c0a613660257f3ceb4d7dbcc17f
tree969d4d398b77688e5aad8323dbdf9a8d1f98ec3f
parent36a4acd49f6819edcf72ef8822f6709edef417d7
utils: Move logging-related code into separate file

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/utils/__init__.py
lib/utils/log.py [new file with mode: 0644]