Add SSL improvements to NEWS file
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 09:48:40 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 8 Apr 2015 10:44:34 +0000 (12:44 +0200)
commit1ad0981cd71623311db3f6d46d75ed05e7def212
tree098942172686bb6bfcbc424dcc214c728ae22d3e
parent8351486d813f4338aff6a55b3dd15228e8c83c0e
Add SSL improvements to NEWS file

This adds a comment about the recent improvements of
'gnt-cluster renew-crypto --new-node-certificates'

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
NEWS