Propagate --debug/verbose in gnt-node add/remove/modify
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 10:30:43 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 7 Jan 2016 13:33:37 +0000 (14:33 +0100)
commit19bd15670cd482aa75b9bd0f648c470caf3f7cd0
treeb38703d9d2c8e843f644593233812bb09cf0eeab
parenta856040abc755b4ce5517dd93ca26214ff8ba901
Propagate --debug/verbose in gnt-node add/remove/modify

This patch adds and propagates the --verbose and --debug
options of 'gnt-node add/remove/modify' to the calls of
'ssh_update'. This way the log level can be easily
controlled and thus debugging SSH errors will become
easier.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_node.py
lib/cmdlib/common.py
lib/cmdlib/node.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
lib/server/noded.py
qa/qa_rapi.py
src/Ganeti/HTools/Node.hs
src/Ganeti/MaintD/HandleIncidents.hs
src/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs
test/hs/Test/Ganeti/OpCodes.hs