Document the vnet_hdr HV parameter for KVM
authorStratos Psomadakis <psomas@grnet.gr>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0300)
committerGuido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
Mon, 29 Jul 2013 14:16:48 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
commit18f77faee58fa22b9ca8d79e6da1295d8976aafb
tree87baf081b876c4e74c40294f117cbea496a603d1
parent24121b74ee1e9601188ef8910cab57fdc777bb5d
Document the vnet_hdr HV parameter for KVM

Document the vnet_hdr HV parameter for KVM in the gnt-instance man page.

Signed-off-by: Stratos Psomadakis <psomas@grnet.gr>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst