QA: Reload certificates only when renew-crypto has been run
authorHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:36:31 +0000 (12:36 +0200)
committerHrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Thu, 8 Oct 2015 14:03:12 +0000 (16:03 +0200)
commit17e90e3e05d76e2f9d155eb4f93f5c9836d62e15
treef40b4c06bd3c3ea12b625b40e7141ed2140a9725
parent87b1c3ce542c047c32059c6bffb95291e2072305
QA: Reload certificates only when renew-crypto has been run

When the cluster refreshes the RAPI certificate as it does in the
renew-crypto test, the stored certificate in the curl config of the
RAPI client has to be renewed. But it should only be renewed when the
test is enabled, so this patch moves that code into the test.

Signed-off-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
qa/ganeti-qa.py
qa/qa_cluster.py