Add 'allow_non_master' to FdTransport for compatibility
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 09:27:13 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:00 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit17c0f0d47a12420c13f20b85825f7b73f7fa77c2
tree75cf4085d8286d577d1a33ebae4cb099b93acf88
parent1d464c1ce1b6d746473a4bbd42c4e94af08a0d62
Add 'allow_non_master' to FdTransport for compatibility

Since it serves as an alternative to the Transport class, it should
support the same constructor options, even if it doesn't use them.

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rpc/transport.py