Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:23:52 +0000 (16:23 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:40:09 +0000 (16:40 +0100)
commit16e9c030780165467490e8d6d9d2a081e248cf0c
tree18a7aef8756c166a6719f8755802a611168d466a
parent47f95a985cb91feb8e768efd3731debc8e7203c7
parent6e8f7fe5089f44336b0e2569337e4669464510e8
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  Renew crypto retries for non-master nodes
  Retries for the master's SSL cert renewal
  Unit tests for offline nodes
  De-duplicate testing code regarding pathutils
  Make LURenewCrypto handle unreachable nodes properly
  Error handling on failed SSL cert renewal for master
  Unit test for LURenewCrypto's valid case
  Mock support for pathutils
  Increase timeout of crypto token RPC

 Conflicts:
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py
test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/__init__.py

 Resolution:
        for all affected files: update changes to
        configuration handling

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/cluster.py
lib/rpc_defs.py
test/py/cmdlib/cluster_unittest.py
test/py/cmdlib/testsupport/__init__.py