Disable R0922 in pylint
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Tue, 29 Dec 2009 17:52:29 +0000 (18:52 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Mon, 4 Jan 2010 09:17:24 +0000 (10:17 +0100)
commit16bef0452c3121d346adf150dc408960b7a75efc
tree195cf89378ed7ab740e3832bb99b71fc99441112
parent2d54e29cd20fa61ff4337f5332a77075cb9fb7b5
Disable R0922 in pylint

R0922, “Abstract class is only referenced 1 times”, cannot be disabled
in the source code, and thus
lib/http/auth.py:HttpServerRequestAuthentication gives this warning
(it's actually also referenced from the tests, but we do not include
them).

Therefore we need to disable it at pylintrc level.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Olivier Tharan <olive@google.com>
pylintrc