Fix OCF files installation in devel/upload
authorIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:34:45 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerIustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 10:04:24 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit16a833d78288cce30060b9304c20032002adfe14
treeca350db44b0c961f56ef4f9bc0c71d841a29d16e
parent11eb5cd0155973b3a659eef84bcfd0fff5d317d4
Fix OCF files installation in devel/upload

LIBDIR was not defined, so the files ended up directly under /, not
good. Now they're properly installed under /usr/lib/ocf, as per
http://linux-ha.org/wiki/OCF_Resource_Agents.

Also add "set -u" to prevent future occurrences of this kind of bug.

Signed-off-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
devel/upload