Merge branch 'stable-2.16' into stable-2.17
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 11:49:52 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 12:21:17 +0000 (13:21 +0100)
commit16a7ca955a3b3af2b45064a631320e58b8b00e82
tree274268d9abe8c41f47eae8b16c1c6b0f8371d26f
parent0ad5291672485b287bf556dab23e006fd711321a
parent837960e0c05b978fd6a2e1ce77ac3e65205e73cd
Merge branch 'stable-2.16' into stable-2.17

* stable-2.16
  Update NEWS file for 2.16.0 beta2
  Update NEWS file for 2.16.0 beta2
  Bump version suffix to 2.16.0 beta2
  Set block buffering for UDSServer

* stable-2.15
  Do not add a new Inotify watchers on timer
  Mock InitDrbdHelper's output in unittests
  Optimise codegen for Python OpCode classes

* stable-2.14
  Fix failover in case the source node is offline

Conflicts:
configure.ac: ignore suffix bump

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
NEWS
lib/client/gnt_cluster.py
src/Ganeti/THH/PyType.hs
src/Ganeti/UDSServer.hs
test/py/ganeti.client.gnt_cluster_unittest.py