Bulk-remove SSH keys of potential master candidates
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:30:08 +0000 (10:30 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:12:58 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit1699cf015383175486cad1de8250a3eed152ac49
tree579962a93810a14bbb7f770bef3b68ed03bc6b6c
parent125e7907ab20be67e667747b9147b1599ad03ebd
Bulk-remove SSH keys of potential master candidates

This patch adds a unit test for bulk-removing potential
master candidates.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py