Support flushing to a single group
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 8 Feb 2016 15:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 09:59:06 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
commit1582c756e5f3e2e021847b5794a02d6aaf1e4f53
tree08c238811dbb30e03995d7a6fe7cd4ebf3845c88
parentcb654c02aa2bbb37edb4459b84ca36644f35abb4
Support flushing to a single group

When a group is verified, the configuration needs to be
fully flushed to that group. Support flushing by group,
so that we can get rid of the over-approximation of flushing
everything.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Brian Foley <bpfoley@google.com>
src/Ganeti/WConfd/Core.hs