Update ganeti-luxid man page
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 22 Jun 2015 16:21:52 +0000 (18:21 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 09:10:09 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commit150ab8c7da12536dfb79e5d93b79175ee5f4a55d
treeb31f16d8899429b7f3827b712411168ed2ba27a8
parent3b32dc6b9d408a29db59b67b299ed3428383fd07
Update ganeti-luxid man page

The luxid has taken over more tasks than just queries. Also, remove
outdated references to masterd and split-queries.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
man/ganeti-luxid.rst