Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit
authorLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:34:42 +0000 (14:34 +0200)
committerLisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 12:38:30 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
commit14b9bda2af3acf4371a933d6da05db746b51d987
tree65b6ea8f9c43f5524e2196b1d6416558be8748b1
parent991eb59c5cd23967937f5b1db7f927b2c871413e
Make documentation for -H serial_console more explicit

Mention that apart from enabling the emulation of a serial port in KVM
"console=ttyS0,<serial_speed>" is appended to the end of kernel_args.

Signed-off-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
man/gnt-instance.rst