Update design doc of node security
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 29 Jan 2016 11:59:08 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 3 Feb 2016 13:21:28 +0000 (14:21 +0100)
commit141a83612cfdd791b8c150051b1cdc76b2de6cbf
tree0574028705b4df0db967b08452dcfdd96bdcc31d
parent16a7ca955a3b3af2b45064a631320e58b8b00e82
Update design doc of node security

This patch updates the design doc of Ganeti's node
security. It turned out that the solution of freezing
master capability is not feasible. This patch explains
the reasons and the alternative considered.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Hrvoje Ribicic <riba@google.com>
doc/design-node-security.rst