Consider ECDSA in SSH setup
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Wed, 1 Jul 2015 12:24:11 +0000 (14:24 +0200)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 10:55:24 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
commit13feca7319955f21cc401ec2633cb199c4b57c03
tree4e97769ed4821dac4b339a0c474fef6896dac620
parent73de811889ba597e33b6f77e98c34ccc0d914a5a
Consider ECDSA in SSH setup

So far, Ganeti did only care about DSA and RSA host
keys. With the rising popularity of ECDSA, we should
support this key type as well, as it is already
enabled by default in many common distributions.

This fixes Issue 1098.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
lib/ssh.py
src/Ganeti/Constants.hs
test/py/ganeti.ssh_unittest.py
test/py/ganeti.tools.prepare_node_join_unittest.py