cmdlib: Extract instance operation functionality
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 14 May 2013 11:52:28 +0000 (13:52 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 09:32:13 +0000 (11:32 +0200)
commit13f6af817b3a8b28248e2e907dbd896cf6b2ebc1
tree1b1d375d78618fe57c58ba8f925dcf5c86d52818
parent87e25be1fd99e1446ad3a5aaba1a8f5ee8b944b5
cmdlib: Extract instance operation functionality

Split instance.py further by extracting instance operations
(start/stop/reboot/etc.) related logical units and functions to
instance_operation.py.

The extracted operations have in common that they affect the operating
system in a running instance directly.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Bernardo Dal Seno <bdalseno@google.com>
Makefile.am
lib/cmdlib/__init__.py
lib/cmdlib/instance.py
lib/cmdlib/instance_operation.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/cmdlib/instance_utils.py