Update copyright statement
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 11:50:24 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Tue, 2 Jun 2015 12:17:39 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commit127a9ca852a0e90875374151c0b5f3fb19104248
treef4d90ce20a20341c24da5782a7c5edb316529b1f
parent3eec3aaaa823cce1410c25f130debd066a194ca8
Update copyright statement

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
COPYING
man/footer.rst