Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:12:55 +0000 (14:12 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Mon, 18 May 2015 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
commit126bdc1cc8ad2ce399e34138c1de2fc34a152aad
treef5a83526b7c70d23978b850c1dc5709d6a66f10f
parent6d5a5d3449b2a5ddf6a5367d7b830ce16d030169
parentda9e44cbb2a18a3fb73883b95453402241d08e97
Merge branch 'stable-2.11' into stable-2.12

* stable-2.11
  (no changes)

* stable-2.10
  Check for gnt-cluster before running gnt-cluster upgrade

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>