Bulk-removal of SSH keys
authorHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Fri, 20 Nov 2015 09:11:44 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
committerHelga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Thu, 17 Dec 2015 08:12:56 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit125e7907ab20be67e667747b9147b1599ad03ebd
tree823a82dd01cc90a2b7b2589bddd489709a624c2d
parentee428a22e9e000937c3c2b4b84c761de53a8b081
Bulk-removal of SSH keys

In order to improve the runtime complexity of
'renew-crypto', this patch adds a function to
bulk-remove SSH keys of nodes (in contrast to
the function that only removes one key at a time).

Within this patch, it is only called in a unit
test. Further patches will integrate and test it
further.

Signed-off-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Lisa Velden <velden@google.com>
lib/backend.py
test/py/ganeti.backend_unittest.py