Allow instance mods if only osparams are given
authorThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 10:37:08 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerThomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 12:18:39 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commit125e1230880fad8f29f57446cc7bbccfad73a953
treec68ceba0725af34384d6e819afdd128eb53dde64
parent2c7c1fa84f6d03861d822cfe9fc4b9c1847c4b79
Allow instance mods if only osparams are given

osparams are now recognized as changes, so changing only those without
other changes works too now.

(cherry picked from commit 5eae613c2e1e65101c5d5f7d2e8ffd7cc6edc7d5)

Signed-off-by: Thomas Thrainer <thomasth@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Trotter <ultrotter@google.com>
lib/cmdlib/instance.py