Fix typo in the documentation index
authorMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 07:51:39 +0000 (09:51 +0200)
committerMichele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 12:08:20 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commit12443fb847fda3fceb915f7683d854cf58dc3ab9
tree26f2eb55cb7f8c3d2dda8c0b1fe28de2c18f6aca
parent864b57d7512875febf3a58e2da410163d0688b28
Fix typo in the documentation index

Signed-off-by: Michele Tartara <mtartara@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
doc/index.rst