Fix format string for gnt-network info
authorKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 08:42:51 +0000 (10:42 +0200)
committerKlaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Thu, 9 Apr 2015 10:28:54 +0000 (12:28 +0200)
commit12031ce135621a9c4e4b4cd321b1e7203569ea64
tree07b986bd34e0c186165da78f35674eee8d20f4a3
parent40f3aa6fb02e0c1addc0479925def815caec0268
Fix format string for gnt-network info

As soon as we have networks bigger than a /22, the lower
index of a line in the usage map can have 4 digits. So
prepare the formating for this.

Signed-off-by: Klaus Aehlig <aehlig@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/client/gnt_network.py