Add 'allow_non_master' to the Luxi test transport class too
authorPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Thu, 2 Jul 2015 11:51:34 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerPetr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 07:56:02 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
commit11efe0ff5c8b28dffe02fbeb84b8587e90a058d8
tree648ceac53bd0eb4957d772d84e2a730fdaa88736
parent17c0f0d47a12420c13f20b85825f7b73f7fa77c2
Add 'allow_non_master' to the Luxi test transport class too

Signed-off-by: Petr Pudlak <pudlak@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Helga Velroyen <helgav@google.com>
lib/rapi/testutils.py