Disallow "xrange" function
authorMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:44:29 +0000 (17:44 +0200)
committerMichael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Fri, 2 Oct 2009 15:53:03 +0000 (17:53 +0200)
commit11c684bfdc93fce42419a363b8fdc7f390f35bb1
tree9e38a2e7be85de0a2d090d0a5286d08269e5742e
parentf1501b3f3bc8c6253e80d1b94aac2c4f46c25800
Disallow "xrange" function

Signed-off-by: Michael Hanselmann <hansmi@google.com>
Reviewed-by: Iustin Pop <iustin@google.com>
autotools/check-python-code
pylintrc